Guest Speakers

The guest speakers of the 34th edition of the International Conference of Physics Students are confirmed. Be excited.

Among them are one nobel prize laurante, the Director General of the Eurpean Space Agency, a Gottfried Wilhelm Leibnitz award laureate as well as the President-elect of the European Physical Society:

Prof. Dr. Gisela Anton – Erlangen Centre for Astroparticle Physics
Prof. Dr. Claus Kiefer – University of Cologne
Prof. Dr. Klaus von Klitzing – Director of the Max-Planck-Institute for Solid State Research
Prof. Dr. Thomas Klinger – Director of the Max-Planck-Institute of Plasma Physics
Prof. Dr. Petra Rudolf – President-elect of the European Physical Society
Prof. Dr. Marc Timme – Max-Planck-Institute for Dynamics and Self-Organization
Prof. Dr. Johann-Dietrich Wörner – Director General of the European Space Agency

See more details about them, their career and achievements by clicking on their name.